Home Testimonials



100% Customer Rating
7 Reviews

Welcome to our Testimonials page! Thank you to all our clients and tenants who have supported us. We're only happy when you are. So it's particularly pleasing when we hear positive feedback from our valued clients.

As a working professional looking for furnished rentals, I can honestly say that Carey is what you are looking for. He is prompt, professional and honest. What a breath of fresh air and a joy to work with. Thanks again Carey.
Date of Posting: 10 Dec 2011Posted by: John D
We really appreciated your meticulous professionalism and will definitely refer you to our friends, and look forward to using your service again soon!
Date of Posting: 22 Jul 2011Posted by: Peter W.
Carey was very professional and was a absolute pleasure to work with. What a nice change from what's out there. I'm confident that his agency will be a dominant force and will expand. I look forward to using his company again. All the best Carey.
Date of Posting: 28 Mar 2011Posted by: Anton G.
My wife and I would like to thank you for finding us these great tenants! I should email you earlier but we were also in the process of moving. Now things are settled, once again thank you for a great service that you provided.
Date of Posting: 11 Dec 2010Posted by: Alex C.
Thank you for everything. You are always easy to get a hold of and very helpful!
Date of Posting: 30 Nov 2009Posted by: Britt T. and Ryan N.
Carey, you are a great landlord and I do had great time in this apartment, it was hard for me to decide moving out.
Date of Posting: 31 Mar 2009Posted by: Kathy J.
This is in regard to Carey Chan and the wonderful service he has provided us over the course of my time with him. I was looking for a unit to rent for November 1st, 2008. I have looked at several properties within Richmond that were fetching between $1300 - $1500. At that point in time I have seen about a dozen properties, some self managed and some with representatives. At the moment that I had met Carey at 9373 Hemlock Drive, which was one of his properties, I had felt a sense of professionalism from him due to the way he had presented the condo. From the very first moment I knew this was the person and company that I wanted to deal with. Carey was on time, curious and very professional. He was very detail oriented, patient and willing to address any and all of my questions. I have to say that he was one of the key reasons that I had chosen to commit to renting the unit. Over the course of my lease he was always available and ready to address all of my questions and concerns. In summary, I just wish to express my gratitude and praise Carey for the job well done. If it was not due to the fact that I have chosen to live in New Westminster, I would have loved to stay with Carey Chan due to the exceptional service which I have received. The experience of the full term of my lease has been above and beyond and I have highly recommended Carey to everyone I know. Thank you Carey Chan! You rock!
Date of Posting: 1 Dec 2009Posted by: Paul W.

Create New Testimonial

Rating star(s)
characters left